Code Board of Appeals


This committee meets on an ad hoc basis as determined by current issues.
The City maintains three-years' worth of records on this website.  If older records are desired, please contact the Office of the City Clerk. 

View Most Recent | View All


View Most Recent | View Alll


  • Darlene Breckenridge - Term expires 2025
  • Becky Mulford - Term expires 2025  
  • Juliana Arndt - Term expires 2024
  • Sue Manion - Term expires 2024
  • Larry Rader - Term expires 2026
  • ALTERNATE - Shannon Clark
  • ALTERNATE - (vacant)

The board was established in April 2022 with board member terms beginning annually in May. Members serve three-year terms.  This Board hears appeals for code nuisance violations.  City staff liaison to the Board is the Community Development Director

  1. Timothy Wymes

    Director of Economic Development